Meet Your HOA Team

Our Board of Directors consists of six members and four officers. Our annual HOA meeting is usually held in the spring. During non-COVID times, we have quarterly meetings. We welcome all community members to join the HOA, as we value your input – all voices are heard! If you would like to be a member or officer, you must be a homeowner and have paid your annual maintenance dues to the association.

President – Suzie McGuire

Vice-President – Angela Deery

Secretary – Iris Rodriguez Bickett

Treasurer – Janice Urena